Contact Us

Call (03) 9088 3999

Unit 4, 7-9 Mallett Rd, Tullamarine, VIC 3043 (Customs & Forwarding Office)
350 St. Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004 (CBD)
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com
Janko Grubisa
National Operations Manager
0412 832 298
janko@onegloballogistics.com
Nick Lebon
National Customs Manage
0429 797 514
nick@onegloballogistics.com
Richard Caune
Project Manager
0418 595 191
richard@onegloballogistics.com

Call (03) 9088 3999

Suite 83, 350 St. Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 VIC
Janko Grubisa

National Operations Manager
0412 832 298
janko@onegloballogistics.com
Richard Caune

Project Manager
0418 595 191
richard@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 5585 0700

Level 4, 9 Lawson Street Southport QLD 4215
Janko Grubisa
National Operations Manager
0412 832 298
janko@onegloballogistics.com
Deborah Donovan
National Credit Manager
0423 981 375
accounts@onegloballogistics.com
Ms Toni Hussain
Freight Forwarding Manager
0428 408 218 toni@onegloballogistics.com
Mel Fisher
Key Accounts Manager
0499 113 417
mel@onegloballogistics.com
Carl Marchese
Project Consultant (Construction Logistics)
0435 928 747
carl@onegloballogistics.com
Jessica James
Transport Co-Ordinator
0410 594 338
jessica@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

6 Distribution Avenue Ashmore 4214, QLD
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

37-39 Qantas Drive Brisbane Airport QLD 4009
James Sparke
Managing Director
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 08 9350 8900

123 Kurnall Rd Welshpool WA 6106 PO Box 187, Welshpool 6106
Kayla-Leanne Barton Customer Service 0408 860 071 kayla@onegloballogistics.com
Dianne Barton WA Customer Service Manager 0409 929 069 dianne@onegloballogistics.com
Lisa Barton Forwarding Manager 0401 038 287 lisa@onegloballogistics.com

Call (08) 9350 8988

One Global Logistics Pty Ltd 11 Bumborah Point Rd Matraville, NSW 2036
Graeme Fisher
Sydney Branch Manager / Company Accountant
0422 443 158
graeme@onegloballogistics.com

Call (07) 4639 2953

6 Ann Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
James Sparke
General Manager (Acting)
0458 755 171
james@onegloballogistics.com

Call 1300 401 617

C/O Jayde Transport Pty Ltd.
Unit 2/107 Cormack Rd, Wingfield SA 5013

Send Us An Enquiry